Loading Events

« Back to Calendar

  • This event has passed.

Healing Through Salah

March 6 — 12:00 pm - March 21 — 2:00 pm Free

Join us for a 3-week interactive course conducted via Zoom to help on the journey of healing, and what better time than in preparation for Ramadan. Learn how to maximize the external acts of prayer and understand the internal fulfillment it is purposed to bring.

Exclusively for women. Registration required.
Last 30 minutes of every session will be dedicated to Q&A.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Every Sunday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. CST/ 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm EST beginning March 7th.

There will be an optional introductory 30-minute session on Saturday, March 6th at 11 a.m. CST/ 12:00 pm EST
Days: March 6th, March 7th, March 14th, and March 28th at 12:00 pm EST

Registration link in bio on Instagram @nooracademy.

Details

Start:
March 6 — 12:00 pm
End:
March 21 — 2:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.nooracademychicago.org/healing-through-salah.html

Organizer

Noor Academy
Phone:
773-764-2583
Email:
NoorAcademyChicago@gmail.com
Website:
https://www.nooracademychicago.org

Venue

virtual
Website:
https://icancsj.org/live